客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  杭州國大雷迪森廣場酒店 (Landison Plaza Hotel Hangzhou)地處杭城商業區中心軸延安路與體育場路交叉口,與美麗怡人的西子湖數步之遙,是杭州市中央商業購物及金融政治中心的標志性建筑。酒店距離杭州地鐵武林廣場站E出口步行約3分鐘;與武林廣場及杭城知名購物中心杭州大廈、銀泰百貨、百貨大樓迎面而立,毗鄰武林、黃龍等商圈,著名金融街慶春路也近在咫尺。酒店離浙江省人民大會堂約5分鐘路程,距錢江新城、蕭山、下沙、余杭、濱江等商業經濟開發區約20分鐘車程,交通便利。
  酒店2016年新裝修大堂、自助餐廳;客房寬敞、高雅,讓您盡享舒適。客房內設施完備,提供電子保險箱、液晶電視、一系列國際電視頻道及高速上網服務。3個風格各異、享譽杭城的餐廳和2個特色酒吧,薈萃了來自世界各地的經典美味。商務中心為您提供現代化的辦公設施以及翻譯和秘書服務;陽光海岸健身俱樂部擁有室內游泳池以及健身中心。
  杭州國大雷迪森廣場酒店 (Landison Plaza Hotel Hangzhou)榮獲中國2010首屆“中國飯店金星獎”及“2010-2012年度西博會推薦會展企業”。集經典與時尚于一身,融傳統和別致于一體,設施完備,設計精巧,服務專業及關懷備至,全方位給您溫情舒適的愉悅感受,是您商務和休閑旅行的理想居停之所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Landison Plaza Hotel Hangzhou is located at the intersection of Yan'an Road and Stadium Road, the central axis of Hangzhou's business district, and is a few steps away from the beautiful and beautiful West Lake. The hotel is about a 3-minute walk from Exit E of Wulin Square Station, Hangzhou Metro. It stands directly opposite Wulin Plaza and Hangzhou Tower, a well-known shopping mall in Hangzhou City, Intime Department Store, and Department Stores. Within easy reach. The hotel is about 5 minutes away from the Great Hall of the People in Zhejiang Province, and about 20 minutes drive from Qianjiang New City, Xiaoshan, Xiasha, Yuhang, Binjiang and other commercial and economic development zones.

Hotel newly renovated the lobby and cafeteria in 2016; the rooms are spacious and elegant for your comfort. The rooms are fully equipped with electronic safe, LCD TV, a range of international TV channels and high-speed Internet access. 3 restaurants with different styles and reputation in Hangzhou and 2 specialty bars, bringing together classics from around the world. The business center provides modern office facilities as well as translation and secretarial services. The Sunshine Coast Health Club has an indoor pool and fitness center.

Landison Plaza Hotel Hangzhou won the first 'China Hotel Golden Star Award' and '2010-2012 West Expo Recommended Conference and Exhibition Enterprise' in China. Combining classics and fashion, combining tradition and chic, complete facilities, sophisticated design, professional service and caring, it will give you a warm and comfortable pleasure in all aspects, and it is an ideal place for your business and leisure travel.